Drivers License License Drivers License Idaho Idaho Drivers Idaho Drivers License License Drivers License Idaho Idaho Drivers Idaho
Idaho Drivers License

Drivers License License Drivers License Idaho Idaho Drivers Idaho


    DID YOU KNOW THAT....

    IF YOU ARE CAUGHT WITH A FAKE ID the penalty is a minimum $250 fine and/or 24-32 hours of community service, or a maximum $1,000 fine and/or six months in the county jail, PLUS...a one year suspension your driver license. If you don't yet have one, you'll have to wait an extra year to get one.

    IF YOU ATTEMPT TO PURCHASE ALCOHOL the penalty is a maximum $100 fine and/or 24-32 hours of community service, PLUS...a one year suspension of your driver license. If you don't yet have one, you'll have to wait an extra year to get one.

    IF YOU ARE CAUGHT IN POSSESSION OF ALCOHOL the penalty is a $250 fine and 24-32 hours of community service, PLUS...a one year suspension of your driver license. If you don't yet have one, you'll have to wait an extra year to get one.

    IF YOU PURCHASE ALCOHOL the fine is $250 and/or 24-32 hours of community service, PLUS...a one year suspension of your driver license. If you don't yet have one, you'll have to wait an extra year to get one.


    ZERO TOLERANCE LAW

    com Amazon amp; Novelty Fans I Ontario For Drivers Games Identification Of Fake Bieber Toys d Canada Justin License

    IF YOU'RE UNDER 21 YEARS OLD and have even a sip of alcohol, and you are caught driving, you'll get a 1 to 3 year suspension of your driver license.

    REFUSAL TO SUBMIT TO A BLOOD ALCOHOL TEST is an admission of guilt to driving under the influence of alcohol.  


Get License To Boating A Oregon Replacement How
Drivers License License Drivers License Idaho Idaho Drivers